top of page
Untitled design.png

Chapters & Councils 


Central Oregon Central Labor Chapter

Renee Ruiz (ONA), Chair

Mary Hofer (OSEA), Sec-Tres.

Thomas Tsuneta (ATU Local 757), VP

Meets 4th Monday/5:30 pm

Central Oregon Social Justice Center, 155 NW Irving, Bend

Eastern Oregon Central Labor Chapter

Brian Branstetter (AFSCME), President

Ateusa Salemi (ONA), Vice President

Meets 3rd Wednesday/6:00pm

AFSCME, 308 SW Dorion Avenue, Pendleton


Lane County Central Labor Chapter

Jeff McGillivray (UA Local 290), President

Susan Hardy (OSEA), Vice President

Meets 4th Wednesday/5:30 pm    

AFSCME, 688 Charnelton St., Eugene 


Linn-Benton-Lincoln Central Labor Chapter

Jim Gourley (USW), Pres

Lisa Gourley (OSEA), VP

Meets 3rd Wednesday/7:00 pm     

1400 Salem Avenue SE, Albany


Marion-Polk-Yamhill Central Labor Chapter

Stacey Vieyra-Braendle (OFNHP), President

Mike Bruke (ATU Local 757), Sec. Treas.

Meets 2nd Monday/6:00pm

(No meeting in December) 

OSEA, 4735 Liberty Rd S, Salem, OR 97302


Northwest Oregon Central Labor Council

Thomas Spisak-Mosher (AFM Local 99), Ex Sec. Tres.

Scott Zadow (IBEW Local 48), President

Meets 4th Monday/7:00 pm          

IBEW 48, 15937 NE Airport Way, Portland


Southern Oregon Central Labor Chapter

Misha Hernandez (ONA), Chair

Kathy McUne (IBEW Local 659), Sec-Tres.

Meets 2nd Tuesday/6:00 pm         

Southern Oregon Labor Temple, 4480 Rogue Valley Highway, Central Point

Contact a Chapter or Council 

bottom of page